About account settings and how to save your progression.

iOS: Your account progress can be synced and thereby saved to Facebook or Game Center. You can sync your account by going to the Settings tab on the upper right hand corner of the main screen.

Android: Your account progress can be synced and thereby saved to Facebook or Google Play Games. You can sync your account by going to the Settings tab on the upper right hand corner of the main screen.

Can I delete my account?

Unfortunately, it is not possible to delete an account.

I reinstalled the game and lost my progress.

iOS: If you have synced your account through Facebook or Game Center, you can recover your progress by going to Settings and tapping on “resync” on the same provider you synced with previously.

Android: If you have synced your account through Facebook or Google Play Games you can recover your progress by going to Settings and tapping on “resync” on the same provider you synced with previously.

I have a new device. How can I recover my old progress?

iOS: If you have synced your account through Facebook or Game Center, you can recover your progress by going to Settings and tapping on “resync” on the same provider you synced with previously.

Android: If you have synced your account through Facebook or Google Play Games you can recover your progress by going to Settings and tapping on “resync” on the same provider you synced with previously.

If you haven’t synced your account, please contact Customer Support team.